SMART CATALOG

[label:msg_e]This content is being edited by other user.

Appears when the relevant content is locked.
The content will be locked when it is currently being edited or when the screen is closed before the completion of the editing.
The relevant content can be manually unlocked when no other user is editing it.Check the status of the relevant content on the Contents List screen of the CMS.
Clicking the “Unlock” button displayed on the screen will unlock the content.