SMART CATALOG

[label:app_e]A message “Content information has been changed. Reload information.” appears during content download, and the content cannot be downloaded.

Appears when content information held by the application is different from that on the server.
Tap the “Manual Update” button in the upper right part of the screen to establish communication with the server. Then, check the downloaded information.